

SATYAM COLLEGE OF EDUCATION

NAAC Accredited B++

(Affiliated to SNDT Women's University, Mumbai)

As per discussion held in the IQAC meeting dated 21st February, 23; following are the members of IQAC and will remain so for 5 years.

S No	Particulars	Name
1	Chairperson	Dr. Bineeta Agrawal, Principal
2	Coordinator	Ms. Preeti Goel, Head Industry
3	Teachers to represent all levels	Ms. Neha Aggarwal, HOD (Academics) Ms. Vandana Verma, Assistant Professor Dr. Jyotsna Kohli, Assistant Professor
4	Member from Management	Mr. Pradeep Gupta, Secretary Satyam Group of Institutions
5	Administrative Officers	Mr. P. N. Sharma, Office Superintendent Mr. Pramod Choudhary, Administrative officer
6	Nominee from Local Society	Ms. Madhu Phull, Trustee Creative Thinkers Foundation
7	Nominee from Students	Ms. Nivedita Kohli (Registration No. 1328)
8	Nominee from Alumni	Ms. Anjali Singh
9	Nominee from Employer	Ms. Meenakshi Zarabi, Principal, ASPAM Scottish School
10	Nominee from Industrialist	Prof. Aarti Srivastava, Department of Higher and Professional Education, National Institute of Educational Planning and Administration (NIEPA)
11	Nominee from Stakeholder	Ms. Supriti Chauhan, Principal Delhi Public School Expressway, Greater Noida

Dr. Bineeta Agrawal

Principal & IQAC Chairperson



SATYAM COLLEGE OF EDUCATION (Affiliated to SNDT University, Mumbai)

As per Discussion held in the meeting on 10th May, 2022; following are the members of IQAC and will remain so for 5 years.

IQAC MEMBERS LIST

- 1. Dr Bineeta Agrawal (Chairperson)
- 2. Ms Preeti Goel (Coordinator)
- 3. Mr Pradeep Gupta
- 4. Mr P.N Sharma
- 5. Mr Pramod Chaudhary
- 6. Ms Jyoti Mishra
- 7. Ms Madhu Phull
- 8. Ms Vandana Verma
- 9. Dr Jyotsna Kohli
- 10. Ms Meenakshi Zarabi, Principal, ASPAM Scottish School
- 11. Ms Supriti Chauhan, Principal, Raghav Global School
- 12. Ms Madhu Phull
- 13.Ms Anjali Singh
- 14. Ms Rakhi Khanduri

Pro/05/22

10/05/2022

Principal
Satyam College of Education
C-56A/14 & 15, Sector-62.
NOIDA-201305

SATYAM COLLEGE OF EDUCATION

(Affiliated to SNDT Women's University, Mumbai)

Circular

03/07/2017

This is to inform all faculty members of Satyam College of Education that meeting for formation of IQAC will be held on 06/07/2017. Formation of IQAC will be done in accordance with the revised guidelines of UGC. All are requested to be present in the meeting.

> Principal Satyam College of Education

C-56A/14 & 15, Sector-62, NOIDA-201305

Dr. Bineeta Agrawal Principal

SATYAM COLLEGE OF EDUCATION

(Affiliated to SNDT Women's University, Mumbai)

As per discussion held in the meeting on6the July, 2017 following IQAC constituted which will remain for 5 years.

IQAC MEMBERS LIST

Members Attended:

- 1.Dr. Bineeta Agrawal (Chairperson)
- 2.Ms. Preeti Goel (Coordinator)
- 3.Ms. Neha Aggarwal (Member)
- 4. Dr. Yogita Goyal (Member)
- 5. Ms. Ankita Bhatia (Member)
- 6. Mr. Pradeep Gupta
- 7. Mr.P.N Sharma
- 8. Mr. Pramod Chaudhary
- 9. Ms. Jyoti Mishra
- 10. Ms. Madhu Phull
- 11. Ms.Anjali Singh
- 12. Ms. Rakhi Khanduri
- 13. Ms. Supriti Chauhan, Principal, Raghav Global School
- 14. Ms. Meenakshi Zarabi, Principal, ASPAM Scottish School

Change name of Ms Ankita Bhatia with Ms Vandana Verma from Jan 2019

Change name of Ms Yogita Goyal with DR Jyotsna Kohli from July 2020

Dr. Bineeta Agrawal

Principal
Satyam College of Education
C-56A/14 & 15, Sector-62,
NOIDA-201305